Home » About Us » Executive Directory

Executive Directory

Michael R. Burrow

Scott Hiatt
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Ross Ferson
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Jamie Bell
Director of Operations

Ryan Bewley
Director of Engineering

David Spencer
Director of Marketing

Jarrod Beeson
Director of Switching & Special Projects

Regina Bever
Director of Customer Service

Jill Synder
Director of Sales